About Us

Nee Soon South Zone ‘G’ RC was set up on 11 November 2015 by Er. Dr. Lee Bee Wah, with its many initial volunteers heeding her call to volunteerism in Acacia Breeze BTO Facebook Group and in person.

Being the youngest member in Nee Soon South Family, volunteers of Zone ‘G’ RC has already been co-organising event with Nee Soon South CCC to engage its residents, even prior its official set-up date.

Nee Soon South Zone G RC is looking to become even more vibrant and lively with the arrival of the many Breezes (Oleander, Angsana, Palms and Saraca BTOs).

Committee Members

26 Mr Ying Wanhong Executive Member

S.No Name Position
 1  Mdm Hung Suet Leng, Evelyn  Chairman
 2  Mr Mohd Ataullah Bin Fazalur Rehman  Vice-Chairman
 3  Long Ji Sheng  Vice-Chairman
 4 Mabel Wong Sze Min  Vice-Chairman
 5  Ms Tazrinah Binte Hussin  Secretary
 6  Lim Khee Yong  Assistant Secretary
 7  Mdm Tang Karen  Treasurer
 8  Ms Chia Seok Guet Cindy  Assistant Treasurer
 9  Mdm Noor Hafizah Binte Feshal Bajrai  Auditor
 10  Agnes Felicia D/o Mogan  Executive Member
 11  Mr Chong Wooi Tat  Executive Member
 12  Choo Jonathan Jerome  Executive Member
 13  Mr Chua Hueay Hong  Executive Member
 14  Yeo Lay Khim Cynthia  Executive Member
 15  Gao Jie  Executive Member
 16  Huang Hui Lin  Executive Member
 17  Jayam Vishnudav  Executive Member
 18  Mr Li Zhong Jun Andrew  Executive Member
 19  Mr Ma Chao  Executive Member
 20  Muhammad Zarnri Bin Rahman  Executive Member
 21  Murali Balakrishnan  Executive Member
 22 Mdm Ng Jaslyn  Executive Member
 23  Thien Woon Ming  Executive Member
 24  Toh Mei Qi, Jonathan  Executive Member
 25  Wang Xiao Qiang  Executive Member
Contact Us

Nee Soon South Zone G RC
Blk 505C Yishun St 52
Singapore 763505
Email: zoneg.rc.nss@gmail.com
Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/zonegrc.nss