Committee Members
S.No Name Position
 1  Mr Toh Meng Yak Michael  Immediate Past Chairman
 2  Mr Lai Wee Yeong  Vice-Chairman
 3  Mdm Rozita Bte Abd Aziz  Vice-Chairman
 4  Miss Oh Hui Hong Rebecca  Vice-Chairman
 5  Mr Kwan Ken Yong  Vice-Chairman
 6 Miss Song Li Na  Secretary
 7  Ms Wong Wei Hui  Assistant Secretary
 8  Mdm Aisah Binte Mohamed Tawil  Treasurer
 9  Mr Wong Yunn Kong  Assistant Treasurer
 10  Mdm Liang Ling  Auditor
 11  Mr Ang Cheng Kai  Executive Member
 12  Mr Ang Lee Kok  Executive Member
 13  Mdm Ang Siew Chin  Executive Member
 14  Madam Eu Kim Choo  Executive Member
 15  Mr Goh Han Chuan  Executive Member
 16  Mdm Indra Nathan D/O Ap Nathan  Executive Member
 17  Mr Koh Cheng Kwang  Executive Member
 18  Mdm Ng Sin Siew  Executive Member
 19  Mdm Pang Wah  Executive Member
 20  Mr Samat Bin Mahmood  Executive Member
 21  Mdm Tamilchelvi  Executive Member
 22  Mr Tan Ee Chiat  Executive Member
 23  Mdm Tan Lay Hwa  Executive Member
 24  Ms Tan Mui Keow  Executive Member
 25  Mr Zhou Jian Hui  Executive Member
 26  Mr Zulkifli Bin Sukok  Executive Member
 27  Mdm Chen Gang  Associate Member

1) Karaoke session:
Day: Tues & Fri
Time: 6pm -10.00pm
Venue: Blk 868 ( RC Centre)
Admission Ticket: $3.00 per person
(Plse bring original CDs)

2) BBQ Pit
Day: Mon-Sunday (including Public Holidays)
Time: 05.00 to 10.30 p.m.
Fee: $25.00 for 1 pit/ $40.00 for 2 pits
Venue:Blk 868 (next to RC Centre)
Booking at RC Office Mon,Thurs & _Friday ,7pm – 8pm.

3) Rental of RC premises for functions-(birthdays, gathering etc)
Day: except Tue & Fri
Time: 01.00 to 05.00 p.m. or 06.00 to 10.00 p.m.
Venue: Blk 868 RC Centre
Fee: $150.00

4) Rental of Karaoke Room
Duration: $70 for 3 hours
(Please bring original CDs)

5) Table Tennis-FREE
Day: daily
Time: 09.00 a.m. to 08.00 p.m.
Venue: void deck of blk 868 near Chuan Teck Supermart
(bring own bats and balls)

Contact Us

Nee Soon South Zone F RC
Blk 868 Yishun Street 81
Singapore 760868
Tel no.: 6752 4660
Fax no.: 6752 2975