Zone E RC

Nee Soon South Zone E Residents’ Committee
Term of Office: 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020
 1 Mr Pong Teck Koon, Kenny Chairman
 2 Mr Chia Sheng Hui, Chris Vice- Chairman
 3 Mdm Oh Siew Khim, Evelyn Secretary
 4 Mdm Pearline Chua Assistant Secretary
 5 Mdm Tan Kim Huay Treasurer
 6 Pillai Sanjay Mani Assistant Treasurer
 7 Ms Khong Shi Jie Auditor
 8 Mr Low Hong Yeap Auditor
 9 Tin Cheong Eng Executive Member
 10 Hein Lin Swe Executive Member
 11 Mdm Ho Lye Chan Executive Member
 12 Mr Tai Koon Sing Executive Member
 13 Mdm Tan Ai Choo Executive Member
 14 Mr Ong Boon Hock, Robert PBM Executive Member
 15 Ms Leong Mei San Executive Member
 16 Manu Kaher Executive Member
 17 Mr Harivalsalan Pillai s/o J P Associate Member
 18 Toh Hock Seng Block Rep
 19 Mr Das Anthony Sammy Block Rep
 20 Mr Lee Mah Seng Block Rep
Course TitleDate/TimeVenueFees
Dance Fit ClubThursday, 7.30 – 9.00 pmBlk 850 Yishun St 81$24 per pax per year
Edu Farm Startots PlaygroupMon – Fri, 9.30 – 11.30 amRC Centre Blk 858 Yishun Ave 4 #01-97$135 per pax
QigongTuesday/Wednesday, 8.15pm – 9.30pmBlk 858 Yishun Ave 4Free
Brisk walk clubSunday, 7:30am – 8:30amBlk 850 Yishun St 81Free

1) Karaoke session
Day: Tuesday – Thursday
Time: 7:30 – 10:30 pm
Venue: Blk 858 (RC Centre)
Admission Ticket: $4 per singer, $2 per audience
(Pls bring original CDs or use the CDs that are in the RC)

2) Booking of Karaoke Room
Day: Tue-Thur, Sat – Sun
Venue: Blk 858 ( RC Centre)
Booking Fee: $100 (for 4hrs), $80 (for 3 hrs)
(Plse bring original CDs or use the CDs that are in the RC)
Bookings to be made 2 weeks in advance.

3) BBQ Pit
Day: Mon-Sunday (including Public Holidays)
Fee: SGD 30.00 per pit per day
Venue: Between Blk 850 & 855
Booking form available at RC Office Mon, Wed – Friday (1pm – 8pm), Sun (7am – 3:30pm)

Contact Us

Zone E RC
Blk 858 Yishun Avenue 4
#01-91 and #01-97
Singapore 760858
Tel no.: 67538520

Operating hours for Sunday till 3pm only.