Zone D RC

About Us

The Nee Soon South Zone D RC was established on 16 June 1989 by Dr Koh Lip Lin. It was originally part of Nee Soon South Constituency.
Since the setup until now, the RC has evolved slowly and steadily culminating in the year 2006 when the committee achieved 4-star under the PA Award for RC category. It was through the combined effort of the committee members under the leadership of Chairman Mr Sahul Kadir with strong and excellent support from then Nee Soon South Deputy Constituency Manager Ms Aw Kai Jyh.

Nee Soon South Zone D Residents’ Committee
Term of Office: 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020
 1 Mr Wong Choon Weng Chairman
 2 Mdm Tan Siew Khim Irene Vice Chairman
 3 Mr Henry Muliadi Vice Chairman
 4 Mr Low Moh Khong Vice Chairman
 5 Ms Soo Chew Cheong Secretary
 6 Ngan San San Treasurer
 7 Mr Abdul Razak Bin Majid Auditor
 8 Mdm Sivaloganathan Sarojany Priscilla Jeyaseelan Auditor
 9 Mr Narayanan s/o Sankunni Nair Executive Member
 10 Ms Oei Fanny Executive Member
 11 Mr Bakar Bin Hassan Executive Member
 12 Cesar Evangelio Garcia Executive Member
 13 Manickam Benjamin Executive Member
 14 Ms Sethi Shivani Executive Member
 15 Mdm Sng Siang Hong, Annie Grassroots Member
 16 Miss Tan Geok Choo Grassroots Member
 17 Mdm Nancy Tan Pheck Looi Grassroots Member
 18 Mdm Tan Su Siang Executive Member
 19 Mr Zainol Bin Din Executive Member
 20 Mr Lim Kok Leong Ryan Associate Member
Course TitleDate/TimeFees
Talent Plus Playgroup
For timing please contact Mdm Casily
Monday – Friday$175 per pax mth
Recycle Drive
Balloon IG ScultpingEvery Last Sunday of the month 1pm to 2.30pmRC CentreFree

1) Sunday Flea Market at Khatib
(For used items )
Day: Every Last Sunday of the Month
Time: 9.00 am – 2.00 pm
Venue: Void Deck of Block 841
$15 for Single Table
$25 for Double Tables
Priority given to Nee Soon South Residents
Tables allocation are based on balloting
Only have 14 Single Table & 14 Double Tables

2) BBQ Pit
Day: Mon-Sunday (including Public Holidays)
Venue: Between Blk 832 & 833
Fee: Call the RC for more information.
Booking form available at RC Office 1pm – 9pm (Mon – Thur), 7am – 3pm (Sun)

Contact Us

Zone D RC

Blk 832 Yishun Street 81
#01-436 Singapore 760832
Tel No: 67555239

Operating Hours 
Monday to Thursday – 1pm – 9pm
Sunday – 7am – 3pm
Closed on (Friday and Saturday)