About Us

PALMS which is an acronym formed using all the alphabets of the 4 smaller estates namely Jalan Mata Ayer, Jalan
Lengkok, Platina and GoodLink Park.

The Estate which is located very conveniently along Sembawang Road is a stone’s throw away from Nee Soon South CC and
Khatib MRT Station.

The PALMS NC which was formed in 2010, just last year has since done 2 resident’s gathering and several house visits with
Ms Lee Bee Wah.

The NC was also recently awarded the Estate Upgrading Programme and is looking forward to giving the estate a fresh, new

The Committee is spearheaded by some very young grassroots leaders who are looking to improve the estate and looks into
the concerns of the residents and stakeholders in the estate and come up with innovative and unique initiatives.

If you are interested to find out more, please feel free to email Mr Rajagopal at thora.raja@gmail.com

Committee Members ( 1 APR 2016 to 31 March 2018)
S.No Name Position
 1  Mr Thorasamy
 2  Mdm Selena Tan Lee
 3  Mr Tan Lee Seng  Treasurer
 4  Mr Jayakumar Narayanan, BBM  Auditor
 5  Mr Chang Kok Bu (Rodney)
 Executive Member
 6  Mr Kaliyaperumal s/o
 Executive Member
 7  Mr Ronald Tan Kwang Ngee  Executive Member
 8  Dr Dojoni Huang Sian
 Executive Member
 9  Ms Chan Yan Yi  Executive Member
 10  Mdm Kuah Beng Choo  Executive Member